香港特區政府土木工程師協會 HKSAR Government Civil Engineers Association

P.O. Box 28515, Gloucester Road Post Office, Wan Chai, Hong Kong (Tel. No. : 2519 0729 Fax No. : 2824 0578)

2023/2024 Council Members

Chairperson	Ir YEUNG Fei, Jenny	Deputy Head of GEO, CEDD
Vice-Chairman	Ir FUNG Chun-kong	Assistant Secretary, DEVB
Vice-Chairman	Ir LAI Hiu Ping, Rex	Senior Engineer, TD
Vice-Chairman	Ir SZETO Suet-man, Helen	Senior Engineer, CEDD
Hon. Secretary	Ir NG Kai-cheung, Jacky	Engineer, WSD
Hon. Treasurer	Ms WONG Hoi-shan, Candy	Engineer, HyD
Immediate Past Chairman	Ir LEE Chi-ho, Horace	Senior Engineer, CEDD
Hon. President	Ir BOK Kwok Ming, Aaron	PTL, CEDD
Hon. President	Ir CHOI Chun-ming	PPC, DSD
Hon. President	Ir LEUNG Siu-kong, Eddie	Principal Government Engineer, HyD
Council Member	Ir CHEUNG Wing Yan, Konica	Senior Engineer, DSD
Council Member	Mr FONG Wai-pang, Andy	Senior Engineer, DSD
Council Member	Ms HUI Linda	Engineer, DSD
Council Member	Ir LAI Wai-man, Iman	Senior Engineer, HyD
Council Member	Ir LAU Shing-cheong, Edwin	Assistant Director, DSD
Council Member	Ir LEE Kwun-chung, Johnson	Chief Engineer, CEDD
Council Member	Mr LEE Yun Cheung, Rudolf	Chief Civil Engineer, HD
Council Member	Ir TAM Ka Yan	Engineer, WSD
Council Member	Ir WONG Chi-hang, Jacky	Senior Engineer, CEDD
Council Member	Ir YUAN Leung Fo, Vincent	Senior Engineer, HyD
Co-opted Member	Ir CHENG Tsz Mau, Ken	Engineer, WSD
Co-opted Member	Ir CHEUNG Lai-shun, Benedict	Senior Engineer, TD
Co-opted Member	Mr CHEUNG Yu-tang, Stanley	Geotechnical Engineer, CEDD
Co-opted Member	Ir LEUNG Kai-yin, Daniel	Engineer, CEDD
Co-opted Member	Ir MAK Yee-wa, Eva	Senior Civil Engineer, HD
Co-opted Member	Ir TANG Whai-tak	Engineer, CEDD

Government Young Engineers Sub-Committee Members (GYES)

Chairperson Vice-Chairperson Secretary Mr. CHAN Kwok Wing, Tom Mr. TIN Wai Chung, Sam Ms. WAI Hui Yin, Stephanie Engineer, HyD Engineer, DSD Assistant Engineer, HyD